Take A Cat Nap

Catch some Z's

If you couldn’t tell from my post about wanting to be a cat, I sometimes find myself a bit jealous of my feline companions. Especially when I’ve had a long, tiring day. You see, cats can sleep anytime they want. Anywhere they want. They’ve made an art of sleeping. They even have a sleeping style named after them – the cat nap!

We poor humans, on the other hand, must confine ourselves to sleeping at certain points of time. We are bound by jobs, studies, housework and other Real Life necessities. Sometimes, being a cat just seems like it would a whole lot simpler.

Love,

Lady Joyful

6 thoughts on “Take A Cat Nap

  1. Pingback: Are You Sitting Comfortably? | Katzenworld

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.