Photo-A-Day: June 29th 2017

Well, this is (again) the last photo in my pre-prepared folder of photos for this series. Actually, this was meant to be yesterday’s picture but I didn’t post it because… uh… some sort of good excuse? Anyway, I do have a couple more pictures that I took before I broke the camera so they’ll cover me for a few more days. Possibly up to a week even! But even so I need to try and get some more pictures.

I always need to try and take more pictures though.

Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: June 29th 2017

    • Good choice 😀 I was going to say I’ll have to find some more difficult ones, but if I don’t know what they are how do I know if they’re difficult? 😛

    • They may well be! I’m not good with flower names generally speaking, but having image searched lilacs I expect you are correct 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

