Photo-A-Day: June 20th 2017

There’s lots of flowers out at the moment. I can’t tell you what most of them are, because I’m not good with flower names… These ones are very pretty. There was a large bush covered in clumps of them. They looked as though they were growing in balls of flowers – a clump here, another there. I actually have a couple more pictures of them which I will be sharing with you in the next few days, so you’ll be able to see what I mean.

I’ve said before that I enjoy photographing flowers, and it’s true. I find that they make good pictures. Plus unlike animals and people, they tend to stay where they are when I’m trying to get the picture! Although admittedly wind does sometimes make things a bit tricky. But for the most part, flowers are very well-behaved.

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

