Photo-A-Day: June 12th 2017

I’m so pleased that my phone has a built in camera. I do try to always have my digital camera with me, but you can guarantee that if for some reason I don’t have it then some kind of photo opportunity will present itself. This picture, for example, was taken on my phone because I didn’t have my camera with me.

It was a very rainy day when I took the photo, which is why I didn’t have the camera. I had made the conscious decision to leave it behind when we went out, because I figured I wouldn’t be able to get any good pictures when the weather is so awful. Shows what I know, right?!

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

