Thought-Of-The-Day: May 21st 2017

Great timing there.

Apparently my brain finally decided it could handle being productive. At about 20:30 this evening. Really well timed, given I’m meant to try and be in bed by just after 21:00. It’s 22:00 now…

I’ve been AWOL for a few days, and for that I apologise. Long work days combined with a bout of anxiety have certainly been a knock to my productivity. I had plans for making cards and writing blogs, doing housework, all sorts of things. But mostly I’ve done a whole lot of nothing. It’s not even been particularly relaxing, because of the generalised anxiety.

Anyway. I’ve got some of the emails done I needed to sort, at least, and written this. I know I didn’t do a wrap-up post last week and I think I’m skipping this week’s one too. Hopefully I’ll be back with at least a thought or photo post tomorrow (if not both), and ideally a card too. But let’s see how it goes.

Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: May 21st 2017

Leave a Reply

