Thought-Of-The-Day: May 10th 2017

That was handy!

I got a very cute sheep themed stamp set as one of my Christmas presents. I knew it had a matching die set and it has been in the back of my mind for a while that I should buy it. Today I used the stamp set to create a birthday card, and as I was writing up the blog post I discovered that the stamp is being discontinued, and is on clearance. A couple more clicks and I found the die set is on clearance too. A few more clicks after that and… I’ve bought it! (I also got a couple of other things from the clearance that looked like things I’d use a lot.)

And whilst I’m talking about crafty things, my most recent order arrived today! Hurray. Now I just need a moment to play with them… I can craft instead of sleeping, right?

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: May 10th 2017

Leave a Reply

