Photo-A-Day: May 10th 2017

Okay I admit, this picture is a bit grainy. I had to zoom in a fair bit with my point and click camera to photograph this little guy. Said point and click camera is notorious for focusing on exactly the wrong thing. Plus I was holding the camera in one hand and the other hand was supporting Thing 1 who was on my hip being fascinated by the squirrel. I was desperately trying to get a photograph before the squirrel got scared and abandoned his lunch. (Or hers!)

 

Red squirrels are just so cute. They have such beautiful fur, those gorgeous fluffy tails and the dark eyes. And look how adorable it is holding on to that pine cone!

Love,

Lady Joyful

5 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: May 10th 2017

Leave a Reply

