Thought-Of-The-Day: May 8th 2017

How inconvenient.

It’s been a long day. I’m tired and I just want to sort my blog posts and go to sleep. But my computer isn’t cooperating.

I’ve just finished making my card. When I was close to being done with it I asked husband to start my computer ready for me.

A couple of minutes later I noticed it wanted to be restarted for updates. I decided to do it immediately, as I was still finishing up the card, and I figured it would be done by the time I’d sorted the photos.

Well, as I write this (on my phone) about 30 minutes has passed, and it’s at 30%…

I think this may end up being a late night…

(In the end it took well over an hour to be able to access my computer. Which made it an hour past my bedtime before I could get started on blogs!)

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: May 8th 2017

Leave a Reply

