Thought-Of-The-Day: March 28th 2017

I seem to be in a bit of a rut…

I’m struggling to find motivation lately. For example, for cardmaking. I have ideas. I want to make cards. But I can’t make myself go across the room to the card area to get started. Likewise blogging. I think about writing a post and end up browsing the internet instead.

Other things too – there’s a couple of design team calls that I’d like to apply to, but I can’t get myself moving to do it. I still need to do my citizenship application. I need to reply to an email from my previous employer. There are blog hops (with crafty prizes) that I want to participate in.

I just can’t do it.

I don’t know why. I don’t know what the problem is. I don’t feel particularly depressed or anything like that. I just can’t manage to do anything!

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: March 28th 2017

Leave a Reply

