Photo-A-Day: March 27th 2017

It’s beginning to feel a lot like Spring! Hurray! When I left work today it was bright enough that I needed to wear my sunglasses. Admittedly my eyes are pretty sensitive to the sun, so I wear sunglasses sooner than a lot of other people. But even so. It wasn’t that many weeks ago that it was getting dark when I’d leave work at that time.

The forecast is looking rather nice. Sure there’s some rain at the weekend and the beginning of next week, but I’d rather have rain than snow!

On the downside though… I still lack between-seasons shoes. I have my winter boots. I have summer shoes. But I don’t really have anything suitable for spring/autumn time. I should probably look into getting some… I also want to get a different coat to have for spring/autumn time. The one I have at the moment is a bit short in the body, and is also black. I used to wear a lot of black, but nowadays I don’t like being in all black. And seeing as my outdoor trousers and my lightweight hat are black…

Guess I better budget some money to the clothing category next month!

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: March 27th 2017

Leave a Reply

