Thought-Of-The-Day: March 18th 2017

Maybe I just don’t handle tiredness well.

I’ve noticed that my mood really seems to take a big dip when I’m tired. And lately I’m tired a lot! Even on non-work days, I end up feeling really meh by the time evening rolls around. Like now.

Maybe that’s why I struggle with working sometimes. Because I do enjoy my job, and I adore the boys, but the tiredness can be so draining and make it difficult to manage things.

And apparently difficult to properly explain what I mean, because the words aren’t wanting to come right now. This is why I should sort my blog posts earlier in the day.

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: March 18th 2017

Leave a Reply

