Photo-A-Day: March 14th 2017

This is another of husband’s pictures that he took at the art gallery last week.He says he likes the colours in it. I like red and black too, though something about this picture makes me think of sports teams, for some reason. I’m not a fan of sport in general, so that puts me off the picture a little.

It may not be to my taste, but that’s not the point. Husband took the photo, husband liked the picture.

I feel like I should say something else, but I don’t know what.

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: March 14th 2017

Leave a Reply

