Thought-Of-The-Day: March 9th 2017 

Can I have my post now please?

I am impatiently awaiting the arrival of a kit I ordered. I’ve been frequently checking the parcel tracker for updates because I really want to play with these new crafty goodies.

As of yesterday morning the tracker said that it has “departed a transfer airport”. That airport being the one that is 15 minutes away from us. I’m not sure why it calls it a transfer airport…

There is actually a package waiting at the post for me, but I don’t think it is the same one. If the package is what I think it is, then it’s not even crafty stuff. What good is that?!

Love,

Lady Joyful

One thought on “Thought-Of-The-Day: March 9th 2017 

  1. Pingback: Thought-Of-The-Day: March 10th 2017  | The Joyful Soul

Leave a Reply

