Photo-A-Day: March 1st 2017

March 1st 2017This certainly isn’t the best picture I’ve ever taken, but I had to share it. Just look at that caught-in-the-act face! Lola knew full well that she wasn’t supposed to be in my box of adhesives, but the siren call of bubble wrap was apparently too tempting to resist.

It’s probably (okay, definitely) my fault for not pushing the box away properly. I seem to have a bad habit of leaving the drawers of my craft area open, and the boxes pulled out of their cubby holes. I think the problem is because I open them and use the things from within them whilst I’m crafting, and am constantly taking things in and out, so it’s easier to leave them open. And then I forget to close them once I’m done.

Bad habit, that. Need to improve it.

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: March 1st 2017

Leave a Reply

