Photo-A-Day: February 25th 2017

February 25th 2017There seem to be loads of birds around lately. It continues to surprise me – it is still cold and wintery. If I had wings like them (and also didn’t have to work, like them) I would definitely fly off to somewhere sunny and warm. Perhaps with a nice quiet beach where I could just laze around for a while.

Then again, if I was a bird I wouldn’t be able to make cards! Can’t really crank a Big Shot with wings. And I don’t think bird feet are very good for holding on to stamps either… Guess I’ll have to stay human.

Darn.

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

