Thought-Of-The-Day: January 19th 2017

I love it when a plan comes together.

When my new crafty things arrived on Monday and I looked through them I got a vague idea in my head for a card. I’ve been mulling it over in the last few days. This evening I was going through my list of the current craft challenges, and suddenly the pieces snapped into place. I knew exactly what I was going to make.

In fact, I was so certain of what I would make that I had to go and make it easily. So I went. And I made it. And it came out exactly how I hoped! I’m very much looking forward to sharing it with you all tomorrow. It’s a bit different from my usual fare, but I’m so happy with it. Hopefully you all like it as much as I do!

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: January 19th 2017

  1. Pingback: Sending Big Hugs | The Joyful Soul Creates

Leave a Reply

