Thought-Of-The-Day: January 10th 2017

It’s soggy, slushy, slippery weather.

Yuck. This may well be my least favourite kind of weather. Everything is drippy and slippy.

I’m glad I’ve got picture ready for the next few days, because this kind of weather is ugly. I’ll still take my camera with me just in case a good photo opportunity presents itself but I’m doubtful that it will.

Hopefully it’ll soon either get cold and snowy again, or warm up and all melt away properly. That way the world will be less ugly and more photographable. Hopefully.

Love,

Lady Joyful

5 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: January 10th 2017

  1. Pingback: Photo-A-Day: January 13th 2017 | The Joyful Soul

  2. Pingback: Thought-Of-The-Day: January 11th 2017 | The Joyful Soul

Leave a Reply

