Photo-A-Day: January 8th 2017

January 8th 2017It’s warmed up a bit this weekend. Part of me finds it crazy that I consider 0C to be warm, but after the couple of days we had in the minus twenties it definitely does feel warm! I didn’t even need to wear my gloves when we were walking home from the metro this afternoon.

Despite being warmer it has been snowing. Yesterday it snowed pretty much all day. I’m a little bit wary that the warmer temperatures are going to make the snow get into the melting and refreezing cycle. I really dislike that because it gets very slippery… Hopefully it stays just cold enough to prevent that from happening so that it doesn’t become hazardous to my health!

Love,

Lady Joyful

3 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: January 8th 2017

Leave a Reply

