Thought-Of-The-Day: December 9th

Having ideas is only any good if you do something with them.

I’ve had an idea in my head for a few days. It’s for a story (a short fanfic piece). I haven’t done anything about it though. It’s just been swimming in my head.

I probably ought to get writing it at some point. Just like I probably ought to work on the ideas I have had for cards. I do work on them, just not at the same rate I come up with them.

At least it’s the weekend now. That gives me a bit more time, so maybe I’ll manage to get something done…

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

