Thought-Of-The-Day: November 18th

Where did all the time go?

I had a thought, but I don’t have time to write it now. Maybe I’ll save it for tomorrow.

I really don’t know where this evening has gone. I finished work at 15:00 today, which is by far the earliest I’ve finished this week. I decided to quickly pop to the shop on my way home, and that somehow took an hour. And then between cooking, eating, making a very frustrating and uncooperative card… The evening has disappeared! It’s nearly midnight. My brain went to sleep without the rest of me.

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

