Thought-Of-The-Day: November 11th

It’s been a very long week.

Today was the only day of the week that wasn’t a long work day. Every other day involved at least some overtime. And I was exhausted by Wednesday.

My employers have been very grateful for me for working extra. And it counts to balance off the days I’ll be taking off around Christmas.

For some reason I hadn’t equated the fact that I was so unwell last week with finding this week so difficult. That’s pretty silly of me! Just because I feel better doesn’t mean it can’t be contributing towards the overtiredness. Duh.

At least it’s finally the weekend, and I can try to get a bit more rest… Although I have all the Motivember stuff to be working on… And next week is going to be another long one. Huzzah.

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: November 11th

Leave a Reply

