Thought-Of-The-Day: October 26th

Things are going to get busy around here.

Motivember is rapidly approaching. Only a few days to go now! I plan to participate in one more organised challenge than usual this year, plus I have a couple of ideas for challenges just for myself. And I just heard that I’m likely to be needed to work extra hours during the first two full weeks of the month.

I think I’ll have to do some planning ahead to make everything work out. And maybe take some things to work with me so I can get on with it during my break… Hm…

Let’s see how it goes! I will of course be doing an introductory post to let everyone know what’s going on in Motivember so look for that on the 1st of the month!

Love,

Lady Joyful

One thought on “Thought-Of-The-Day: October 26th

Leave a Reply

