Thought-Of-The-Day: October 18th

Time moves too fast.

Just far, far too fast. I swear I only got home from work about ten minutes ago, and now it’s practically bedtime. February was last week. We only got married a month ago, and didn’t I just leave school like… a year ago, tops?

I really could use Bernard’s watch. Every time I say that to husband he gets confused. I guess people who didn’t grow up in the UK in the 90s probably don’t know what that is… Maybe I should say a Time Turner instead. Not quite the same thing but it would be useful, albeit in a different way.

Honestly, any kind of time altering device would be much appreciated. If you happen to come across one, please send it my way.

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

