Thought-Of-The-Day: October 17th

I enjoy my job, but if I could afford to quit it and spend my time crafting instead I would.

I just love the creative process. And being able to do it at my own pace, not having to answer to anyone else.

I do have a lot of freedom at my job, and the structured schedule is good for me and the boys. Helps us get through the day without too many meltdowns! And I am happy with my work.

Even so, crafting brings me a lot of joy. If money wasn’t so necessary to living…

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

