Thought-Of-The-Day: August 25th

One day I’ll get a job where I don’t get peed on.

Yes, that does mean I got urinated on today. Lucky me. It happens at times when changing little boys’ nappies.

Honestly, it’s not the first time it’s happened. And almost certainly not the last. Because despite what I said I really enjoy this line of work. This current job is as close to my dream job as I can get at the moment.

I guess I should start keeping a change of clothes at work!

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Thought-Of-The-Day: August 25th

  1. There was a woman who smelt so much of wee that people left space around her on the Northern Line tube. Luckily I did not usually travel at the same time as her. V’s children called her the Wee Lady.
    I don’t think she was a nanny…

Leave a Reply

