Busy Little Bee

Just a quick post today to let you know we now have our very own dedicated Facebook page! You can find it over here.

I’m keeping so busy trying to get ahead on posts for the other blogs of this “blogging empire” (as my dad dubbed it!) that I seem to have neglected this one. I just checked my schedule and realised I was meant to post something here and hadn’t prepare anything. Hence the announcement of the Facebook page. I figure it’s better than nothing!

The main benefit to you as a reader of following the Facebook page is that it will allow you to be alerted about all our posts from across the various blogs, all in one place. Plus there may from time to time be sneak peeks of upcoming posts.

That’s all for today. (So much to do!) I’ll be back again on Thursday with a book review. It’s been quite a while since I last did one of those.

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

