Happy Blogiversary To Us!

Party Hats for Everyone!Today The Joyful Soul turns three years old. It’s strange to realise that. How is it possible for it to feel as if I only started blogging yesterday, but also like I’ve been doing it for ever?

This blog has gone through various guises. When I started it was mostly a food blog, and it has also had its share of focusing on the cats, my rambling thoughts, a bit of creative writing and photography

I think even now, three years in, I’m still in the process of deciding what I want to do with this blog. Mostly I write for me, but I must admit there’s a certain addictiveness to watching the blue bars on my statistics page get bigger and bigger.

Over the next few days and weeks I’m going to have a serious think about what I want to do with this blog, and start working on getting there. Watch this space – there may be changes on the horizon!

Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary To Us!

Leave a Reply

