NaBloPoMo: The Grass is Always Greener

Weekly Photo Prompt For Week From 16th November – Green: For some of you, in the northern hemisphere, you may not be seeing green for a while. Let’s celebrate all things green!

I still haven’t actually managed to get out to take any photographs for this, and as the prompt suggests, there is very little green around at the moment anyway. So I had a look back through some old pictures I’ve taken and they are what I am using. It’s not what I wanted to do for this prompt, and they’re not the best pictures I’ve ever taken, but hey, at least it’s green!

Hope you like it!

You may recognise one of the photos from another of my other posts!

3 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo: The Grass is Always Greener

    • Some of the pictures are from Knole Park, yes. The others are from over here at the animal park we went to.
      Definitely a ladybird! I distinctly remember it. The picture doesn’t show it very well. The camera was a point-and-click and it refused to focus where I wanted it to… But never mind 🙂

Leave a Reply

